Latest Happenings

This Week at Rojo:

Wednesday, January 28 Pub quiz (trivia night) with John Lytle Wilson 7:15PM

Thursday, February 5 Rojo Thursday Night Fun Run at 6PM. 3 & 6 mi. options. See facebook event for map.

Sunday, February 1 Super Bowl Sunday. Watch the game on our 100" screen! Happy hour prices all night starting at 5:00PM. We have great football foods and amazing wings. Call Belinda at 328-4731 to order catering for your Super Bowl party.

Tuesday, February 3 Sidewalk Salon. Topic: How to make a living as a freelancer. How to find work, common issues, tips and tricks. Networking 6PM, speaker 7PM.

Wednesday, February 4 Pub quiz (trivia night) with Justin Johnston 7:15PM

Thursday, February 5 No Rojo Thursday night run. It is at Good People on 1st Thursday of the month.

Sunday, February 8 Music in the side room with Frank and Sarah Green at 6:30 PM. No cover!

Monday, February 9 Hot dog night at Rojo with Ferocious Dogs 6PM.

Tuesday, February 10 Soccer in the side room on our 100" screeen: Arsenal vs. Leicester City at 1:45PM and 10% Tuesday: 10% of sales will benefit Coosa Riverkeeper from 5PM-close.

Wednesday, February 11 Pub quiz (trivia night) with Wes Frazer 7:15PM

Thursday, February 12 Rojo Thursday Night Fun Run at 6PM. 3 & 6 mi. options. See facebook event for map.

Sunday, February 15 Theme Night Stand-up Comedy with host Tollie Jones at 7PM. No cover!

Monday, February 16 Gumbo Joe's Mardi Gras Pop-up Dinner. Joe Babin creates his Louisiana specialties with Hurricanes and more from our bar. Open to the public. (Rojo's regular kitchen is closed). 6PM

Tuesday, February 17 10% Tuesday: 10% of sales will benefit Wild South from 5PM to close.

Wednesday, February 18 Pub quiz (trivia night) with Rachel Shields 7:15PM

Thursday, February 19 Rojo Thursday Night Fun Run at 6PM. 3 & 6 mi. options. See facebook event for map.

Saturday, February 21 Soccer in the side room on our 100" screen: Arsenal vs. Crystal Palace 9AM (kitchen opens at 11AM)

Sunday, February 22 Oscar Viewing Party brought to you by Sidewalk Moving Picture Festival 6PM

Tuesday, February 24 10% Tuesday: 10% of sales will benefit East Lake Farmers Market from 5PM to close.

Wednesday, February 25 Soccer in the side room on our 100" screen: Arsenal vs. Monaco at 1:45PM and Pub quiz (trivia night) with John Lytle Wilson 7:15PM

Thursday, February 26 Rojo Thursday Night Fun Run at 6PM. 3 & 6 mi. options. See facebook event for map.

Sunday, March 1 Music in the side room. Henry Dunkle and then Velouria at 7PM. No cover!

Tuesday, March 3 10% Tuesday. Birmingham Southern Relay For Life. 10% of sales benefit The American Cancer Society. 5PM-close

Wednesday, March 4 Pub quiz (trivia night) with Justin Johnston 7:15PM

Thursday, March 5 No Rojo Thursday night run. It is at Good People on 1st Thursday of the month.

Wednesday, March 11 Pub quiz (trivia night) with Wes Frazer 7:15PM

Thursday, March 12 Rojo Thursday Night Fun Run at 6PM. 3 & 6 mi. options. See facebook event for map.

Wednesday, March 18 Pub quiz (trivia night) with Rachel Shields 7:15PM

Thursday, March 19 Rojo Thursday Night Fun Run at 6PM. 3 & 6 mi. options. See facebook event for map.

Wednesday, March 25 Pub quiz (trivia night) with John Lytle Wilson 7:15PM

Thursday, March 26 Rojo Thursday Night Fun Run at 6PM. 3 & 6 mi. options. See facebook event for map.