Latest Happenings

This Week at Rojo:

Rojo's Winter Patio walls are up!

Tuesday, November 18 10% Tuesday: 10% of sales will benefit the Cahaba River Society 5-10PM

Wednesday, November 19 Pub quiz (trivia night) with host Rachel Shields 7:15PM

Thursday, November 20 Rojo Thursday Fun Run at 6PM. Meet outside Rojo for 3 & 6 mile options.

Saturday, November 22 Soccer in the side room. Arsenal vs. Manchester United at 11:30AM and Alabama vs. Western Carolina on our 100" screen at 3PM in the main room. Happy hour prices from 3-6:30PM and Auburn vs. Samford on our 100" screen in the main room at 6PM or following the Alabama game. (we have a private party in the side room)

Sunday, November 23 Music by The King Quartet (jazz) in the side room at 6PM. No cover!

Tuesday, November 25 10% Tuesday: 10% of sales will benefit the Black Warrior Riverkeepers. 5-10PM

Wednesday, November 26 Soccer in the side room. Arsenal vs. Dortmund at 1:45PM and Pub quiz (trivia night) with host Elizabeth Gulsby 7:15PM

Thursday, November 27 Rojo's bar will be open at 6PM. Our kitchen will be closed due to the Thanksgiving holiday, but we will have free enchiladas (chicken and vegetarian) with donations benefiting Jimmy Hale Mission.

Friday, November 28 Rojo will open at 5PM

Saturday, November 29 Small Business Saturday Holiday Craft Bazaar by local artists in the side room 11AM-3PM. and Auburn vs. Alabama game in the side room and main room on our 100" screens at 6:45PM

Sunday, November 30 Music by Mandi Rae at 6:30PM. No cover!

Monday, December 1 Hot dog night. Gourmet hot dogs by Ferocious Dogs and our bar will be open. 6PM

Tuesday, December 2 Sidewalk Salon 6PM

Wednesday, December 31 New Year's Eve at Rojo. The Cyanotics at 9PM and then Shaheed and DJ Supreme at 11PM. Free champagne toast at midnight. No cover!

Sunday, January 4 Music by String Theory in the side room 5PM. No cover!

Tuesday, January 6 Sidewalk Salon 6PM

Wednesday, January 7 Pub quiz (trivia night) with Justin Johnston 7:15PM

Thursday, January 8 Art show opening for Taylor Hollingsworth 6-10PM

Sunday, January 11 Comedy Night with Tollie Jones 6PM

Monday, January 12 Hot dog night at Rojo with Ferocious Dogs 6PM

Tuesday, January 20 10% Tuesday. Fundraiser for Magic City Agriculture Project. 10% of sales will be donated from 5-10PM

Monday, February 16 Gumbo Joe's Mardi Gras Pop-up Dinner 6PM! Open to the public.