Latest Happenings

This Week at Rojo:

Tuesday, August 19 "I Give a Fig about the Environment!" fundraiser for the Southern Environmental Center at BSC. 10% of sales will go to this great organization, and also we will be selling Honey and Fig cocktails made from fresh figs from the SEC garden to benefit the center. 5-10PM

Wednesday, August 20 Pub quiz (trivia night) with host Rachel Shields 7:15PM

Thursday, August 21 Avondale Beer Dinner. We are selling tickets to this event for four courses paired with four beers for $40 in the side room at 7PM. See Rojo's facebook page for details.

Saturday, August 23 Soccer viewing in the side room Arsenal vs. Everton 11:30AM on our 100" screen.

Sunday, August 24 Sidewalk Film Festival After-Party 10PM

Tuesday, August 26 Fundraiser for Alabama Humanities Foundation in the side room. A minimum of 10% will go to this organization, the more people who come out, the higher the % donated. 5-10PM

Wednesday, August 27 Pub quiz (trivia night) with host Wes Frazer 7:15PM

Sunday, August 31 Soccer viewing in the side room Arsenal vs. Leicester at 10AM on our 100" screen.

Thursday, September 4 Art show opening for Lillian Shurbet 6-9PM in the side room.

Saturday, September 6 Make Happy Flags at Rojo on the Patio. 11AM and 1PM. We will provide material or bring your own! Info about project: here.

Sunday, September 7 Music by Frank and Sarah Green in the side room 6:30. No cover!

Tuesday, September 9 Paws on the Patio: Fundraiser for Hand in Paw. A minimum of 10% will go to this organization, the more people who come out, the higher the % donated. 5-10PM

Saturday, September 13 Make Happy Flags at Rojo on the Patio. 11AM and 1PM. We will provide material or bring your own! Info about project: here.

Sunday, September 14 Karaoke night in the side room at 7:30. No cover!

Tuesday, September 16 Fundraiser for NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness). 10% of sales benefit this great organization. The more people who show up, the higher the percentage we will donate. 4-10PM

Sunday, September 21 ETC Comedy Improv in the side room at 6PM. No cover!

Sunday, September 28 Music by String Theory 5-7PM. No cover!