Latest Happenings

This Week at Rojo:

Rojo's Winter Patio walls are up!

Tuesday, October 28 10% Tuesday: 10% of sales will benefit The Heart Gallery of Alabama. 5-10PM

Wednesday, October 29 Halloween pub quiz (trivia night) with Wes Frazer 7:15PM

Thursday, October 30 Fleet Feet Run at Rojo. 3 and 6 mile options. Meet at Rojo at 6PM. All paces welcome!

Friday, October 31 Halloween at Rojo: Music by Red Harp at 9PM in the side room. Costume judging starts at 9PM and winners announced at 9:30PM. 1st place winner gets $100 gift card.

Saturday, November 1 Soccer in the side room. Arsenal vs. Burnley FC at 10AM on our 100" screen. Bar open at 10AM, kitchen at 11AM. and Auburn vs. Ole Miss game in the side room on our 100" screen at 6PM.

Tuesday, November 4 Sidewalk Salon. Speaker Ian Cunningham will discuss what to expect being an Extra in a film. Networking 6PM, speaker at 7PM. Open to the public.

Wednesday, November 5 Pub quiz (trivia night) with host Justin Johnston at 7:15PM and JOXFM Matt and Scott live show on the patio for the Eat, Drink & Be Local Club 6-9PM

Thursday, November 6 Art opening for John Lytle Wilson 6-10PM and Feet Fleet Fun Run at 6PM. Meet outside Rojo for 3 & 6 mile options.

Sunday, November 9 Karaoke in the side room by DJ K.O.P aka Neal Dyer at 7:30PM. No cover.

Monday, November 10 Hot dog night. Gourmet hot dogs by Ferocious Dogs and our bar will be open. 6PM

Tuesday, November 11 10% Tuesday: 10% of sales will benefit United Way of Central Alabama from 11AM until 10PM.

Wednesday, November 12 Pub quiz (trivia night) with host Nathan Saturday 7:15PM

Tuesday, November 18 10% Tuesday: 10% of sales will benefit Cahaba River Society 5-10PM

Wednesday, November 19 Pub quiz (trivia night) with host Rachel Shields or Elizabeth Gulsby 7:15PM

Sunday, November 23 Music by The King Quartet (jazz music) at 6PM. No cover!

Tuesday, November 25 10% Tuesday: 10% of sales will benefit the Black Warrior Riverkeepers. 5-10PM

Wednesday, November 26 Pub quiz (trivia night) with host Elizabeth Gulsby 7:15PM